Adorn Your Hand With the Cat Finger Rings

I have always been intrigued by the jewelry pieces that adorns the hands. Particularly, finger rings attract me a lot. With the diamond and platinum rings becoming so popular, I wanted to have a different style of ring.

I, recently saw a friend of mine wearing a ring that featured the ears and paws of cat. I searched for it on internet and found some really cool as well as stylish rings at meowingtons.com. The site offers the widest range of cat themed rings. Rings are always supposed to have a traditional look, but the cat rings are changing this notion completely. They are funky and gives a very contemporary looks. The unique jewelry has a fresh and young design that can match the personality of every woman, but the wearer has got to be a kitty lover.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The rings at the site are coated in white as well as yellow gold. They are so complete in themselves that you need not indulge in expensive metals and stone now. The designs and styles are so unique that it can give a tough challenge to the most expensive ornament present in the wardrobe. The cute kitties featured in the jewelry are so adorable that no one would stop praising you. The best part of the rings is that most of them have an open end and can be adjusted according to the size of the finger.

These sparkling pieces of jewelry are more than just beautiful for a feline lover like me. They are a symbol of the love that I have for my kitty. I keep my kitty close to me in the form of these cat rings. The gold plated rings are comfortable, stylish and versatile. They perfectly matches with all my outfit and complements every look of mine. The simple looking rings adorn my hands as much as bracelets and watches.

The cat rings have upgraded my jewelry collection and provides a boost to my entire look.

Leave a Reply

